Dreams of Empire

loveable indiepop band from Brighton


Page 2

Northern Lights released

dreams of empire - northern lights

we released northern lights today as a digital single on all the usual streaming platforms.

listen to the swarm

we released swarm in february, it was our third single in 3 months, you can listen to it here

recent posts


useful stuff